School of Allied Health Professions
2015-2016
SGA
and Honor Council Representatives

 

Student Government Association

Name

Contact

Department

Role

Samiya Hafiz

hafizs2@vcu.edu

Clinical Lab Sciences

REP

Sabina Baidoo

baidoos@vcu.edu

Clinical Lab Sciences

REP

Maria Huynh

huynhm2@vcu.edu

Clinical Lab Sciences

REP

MicahTalabiska

talabiskama@vcu.edu

Health Administration

REP

Maggie McDermott

mcdermottmr@vcu.edu

Occupational Therapy

REP

Rizelle Baul

baulrc@vcu.edu

Occupational Therapy

ALT

Jen Dante

dantevi@vcu.edu

Occupational Therapy

REP

Kaitlyn Baumann

baumannka@vcu.edu

Occupational Therapy

ALT

April Ritter

ritterad@mymail.vcu.edu

Nurse Anesthesia

REP

Mike Villa

Villam2@vcu.edu

Physical Therapy

REP

Blaire Chandler

chandlerbs@vcu.edu

Physical Therapy

REP

Thomas Meeusen

meeusentb@vcu.edu

Physical Therapy

REP

 

Honor Council Representative 

Name

Contact

Department

 Role

Jessie Maloney

maloneyjm@vcu.edu

Clinical Lab Sciences

REP

Mr. Shong Kim

kimsh37@vcu.edu

Clinical Lab Sciences

REP

Kate Goodridge

kgoodridge@mymail.vcu.edu

Health Administration

REP

Patrick Wood

woodpc2@mymail.vcu.edu

Nurse Anesthesia

REP

Kayla Katz

katzkm@mymail.vcu.edu

Nurse Anesthesia

ALT

Elizabeth Souza

 Souzae@vcu.edu

Occupational Therapy

REP

Caitlin Clinton

clintonc@vcu.edu

Occupational Therapy

REP

Holly Kaulius

kauliushc@vcu.edu

Occupational Therapy

REP

Jarrod Smith

smithjm45@vcu.edu

Patient Counseling

REP

McCaul Benson

Bensonme3@vcu.edu

Physical Therapy

REP

Lauryl Andrus

andruslv@vcu.edu

Physical Therapy

REP