School of Allied Health Professions
  Student Executive Board Roster
                2015-2016 

Dept.

Attending

Name

Position

E-mail

CLS

 

Rebecca Matthews

President

matthewsrl@vcu.edu

CLS

 

Laura Petalio

DSC

petaliolvd@vcu.edu

CLS

 

Morgan Myers

DSC

myersme@vcu.edu

CLS

 

Savannah Drake

President

mcphersonsk@vcu.edu

CLS

 

Julie Bayer-Vile

DSC

jbayervile@vcu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

GTY

 

Alix Unwin

REP

unwina@mymail.vcu.edu

GTY

 

Sara Morris

REP

 semorris@vcu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

MHA

 

Hiram Jacob

President

jacobh@vcu.edu

MHA

 

Spencer Snyder

 President

snyderss@vcu.edu

MHA

 

Lauren Krotz

DSC

glucklb@vcu.edu

MHA

 

Danielle Scott

DSC

Scottd3@vcu.edu

MSHA

 

Cindy Richards

REP

chrichards@vcu.edu

MSHA

 

Natalie Nguyen

REP

nguyennl2@vcu.edu

MSHA

 

Lisa Beard

REP

beardla@vcu.edu

MSHA

 

Bethany Baker

REP

bbaker5@vcu.edu

MSHA

 

Mitchell Harris

REP

Harrismt4@vcu.edu

MSHA

 

KC Unegbu-Ogbonna

REP

kcunegbuogbo@vcu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

NUA

 

Coffee Bourne

President

Trinidad1112@yahoo.com

NUA

 

Tressie Turner

President

turnerts3@mymail.vcu.edu

NUA

 

Mark Walker

DSC

walkerms2@mymail.vcu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

OCT

 

Elizabeth Sharp McLees

President

sharpec2@vcu.edu

OCT

 

BenKiesler

President

kieslerbh@vcu.edu

OCT

 

Allison Lee

DSC

aalee@vcu.edu

OCT

 

Tara Burns

DSC

burnstv@vcu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

PT

 

Gabrielle Herman

President

hermangj@vcu.edu

PT

 

Carlin Tettelbach

President

Tettelbachcp@vcu.edu

PT

 

Douglas Eck

President

eckda@vcu.edu

PT

 

Lauryl Andrus

VP

andruslv@vcu.edu

PT

 

Joshua Simons

VP

simonsjj@vcu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

PAC

 

Carol Chaffin

REP

chaffinc@vcu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

RAS

 

Taek Oh

President

ohth@vcu.edu

RAS

 

Justin Hawley

President

hawleyjt@mymail.vcu.edu

RAS

 

Jenny Lee

President

leew2@vcu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

RC

 

William Lake

REP

lakewm@mymail.vcu.edu