Affiliate faculty

Faculty Name Teaching E-Mail
Charlotte Arbogast   charlotte.arbogast@dmas.virginia.gov
Sonya Barsness   sabarsness@vcu.edu
Helene Bumbalo, MS Careers in Aging hmbumbalo@vcu.edu
Enid Butler  Death & Dying  
Katie Gilstrap    
Christine J. Jensen, Ph.D. Public Policy cjensen@excellenceinaging.org
Tyler Corson Mental Health & Aging corsontr@mymail.vcu.edu
Beverly Morgan Retirement Planning beverly.morgan@dbhds.virginia.gov
Patricia W. Slattum, Pharm.D., Ph.D., CGP Geriatric Pharmacy pwslattu@vcu.edu
Marcia Tetterton, M.S. Advocacy & Aging mtetterton@vahc.org