Adjunct Faculty

 

NameCourse (s)Email

Rodney Adams

HADM 611

radams22@vcu.edu

Andrew Barnes

SDU

andrew.barnes@vcuhealth.org

Elizabeth Blue

HADE 611

eeblue@vcu.edu

David Collins

HADE 612

dcollins5@vcu.edu

Susan Dubuque 

HADE 614

sdubuque@vcu.edu

Robert Graboyes 

HADE 624

rgraboye@vcu.edu

Stephen Horan

HADE 609

shoran@vcu.edu

Colleen Lynch

HADM 609

cplynch@vcu.edu

Timothy McManus

SDU

tmcmanus@vcu.edu

Mike McNeely

HADM 607

mcmcneely@vcu.edu

Roger Neathawk 

HADM 614

rdneathawk@vcu.edu

James L. Perkins

HADM 602

 

Patrick Shay

HADM 704

shayp@vcu.edu 

Sunil Sinha 

SDU

sksinha@vcu.edu

Vicky Umstead 

HADE 649

vicky.umstead@vcuhealth.org

Robert Weisberger 

HADM 681

weisbergerr@vcu.edu

Timothy Vogus

 

tjvogus@vcu.edu