Emeritus Faculty

 

NameEmailEducation
Thomas C. Barker   Ph.D., Hospital and Health Administration, University of Iowa; M.A., Marketing Research, University of Iowa; and B.S.C., Marketing; University of Iowa
Paul A. Gross pagross144@comcast.net MHA 1964, Health Administration, Virginia Commonwealth University
Robert E. Hurley rhurley@vcu.edu Ph.D., Health Policy and Administration, University of North Carolina; M.H.A., Health Administration, Ohio State University
Roice Luke luker@vcu.edu Ph.D., Medical Care Organization, University of Michigan; MBA, University of California - Berkley
Stephen S. Mick, PhD, FACHE ssmick@vcu.edu
Ph.D., Sociology, Yale University; M. Phil, Sociology, Yale University; B.A., Psychology, Stanford University
Jerry Norville norville71@verizon.net MS, Organization Behavior, University of Colorado; MBA, Midwestern State University, Texas; MA, Legal Studies, Antioch School of Law (now the University of the District of Columbia, David A. Clarke School of Law
Ramesh Shukla shukla@vcu.edu Ph.D., Systems Engineering, University of Wisconsin, Madison
Thomas Wan twan@mail.ucf.edu Ph.D. and MA, Sociology and Demography, University of Georgia
Kenneth R. White, FACHE, FAAN krwhite@virginia.edu Ph.D., Health Services Organization and Research and M.S. in Nursing Administration, Virginia Commonwealth University; M.P.H. in Health Administration, University of Oklahoma