Adjunct Faculty

 

NameCourse (s)Email

Rodney Adams

HADE & HADM 611

radams22@vcu.edu

Andrew Barnes

SDU

andrew.barnes@vcuhealth.org

David Collins

HADE 612

dcollins5@vcu.edu

Susan Dubuque 

HADE 614

sdubuque@vcu.edu

Robert Graboyes 

HADE 624

rgraboye@vcu.edu

Christie Hartwell

HADM 648

 

Stephen Horan

HADE 609

shoran@vcu.edu

Kevin Jackson

HADM 647

9kjackso@vcu.edu

Hyojang Kang

SDU

 

Patrick Shay

HADM 704

shayp@vcu.edu 

Sunil Sinha 

SDU

sksinha@vcu.edu

Vicky Umstead 

HADE 649

vicky.umstead@vcuhealth.org

Robert Weisberger 

HADM 681

weisbergerr@vcu.edu